The Cambridge Hotel Play

SHORT STACK

Friday 19 June
w/ Between You & Me
The Cambridge
789 Hunter St, Newcastle NSW
Doors: 7:30PM
Price: $59.90 - $99.90
The Cambridge Hotel Buy Tickets

Frontier Touring is thrilled to announce that due to unprecedented demand, additional shows in Newcastle and Canberra have been added to Short Stack’s June-July Australian reunion tour. As with all other Australian shows on this tour, Short Stack will be joined at these new dates by special guests Between You & Me.

The band will bring their iconic arsenal of rock anthems to audiences at Newcastle’s The Cambridge on Friday 19 June and Canberra’s Fiction Club on Saturday 27 June.

These new dates join Short Stack’s initial run of shows, taking place at Sydney’s Metro Theatre on Saturday 20 June, Melbourne’s Croxton Bandroom on Friday 26 June and Brisbane’s The Triffid on Wednesday 1 July and Thursday 2 July, Melbourne’s 170 Russell on Friday 3 July, Sydney’s Metro Theatre on Saturday 4 July,  Adelaide’s The Gov on Friday 10 July and finally at the Astor Theatre in Perth on Saturday 11 July.

With three of the five initial shows selling out almost instantly, additional shows were added in Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane. Seven of the eight already announced shows have completely sold out, with very limited tickets remaining for the band’s Perth show (Saturday 11 July).

Don’t miss your chance to experience Short Stack live in Newcastle and Canberra.

Get Access To Exclusive Cambridge Events And Offers
The Cambridge Hotel close popup